BASIS Local governing committee information

Name Role Appointed Date End of Term  Appointed by
Chris Sims BSM Trustee / Governor
27/03/2019 27/03/2023 Trustees
Mark Westen BSM Trustee / Governor 
Vice Chair
27/09/2019 27/03/2023 Trustees
Noel Gibb Director of Education 27/03/2019 27/03/2023 Trustees
Jenny Muirhead Head of Service 27/03/2019 27/03/2023 Ex-Officio
Julie Scarisbrick Staff Governor 17/11/2021 17/11/2025 Trustees
Jo-Ann Nicol-Cobb Staff Governors 17/11/2021 17/11/2025 Trustees
Michelle Carter Clerk 25/09/2019 N/A Trustees

Additional Attendees:
Jackie Smith MBE - BSM/BE Trustee, CEO (non-voting)

Sarah McCombe - CFO (non-voting)

William Rigg - Deputy Head of Service, ARC (non-voting)